Welcome to Weifang Hanton CNC Equipment Co., Ltd.!

Back>>About us

Weifang Hanton CNC Equipment Co., Ltd.

Weifang Hanton CNC Equipment Co., Ltd.


  Weifang Hanton CNC Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Weifang, the beautiful international kite capital. It is located in Weifang Economic Development Zone. The company covers an area of 6000 square meters. It is a professional manufacturer of CNC equipment integrating R&D, production, sales and service.


  Hanton CNC began to produce luminous characters in 1999. It is the earliest company engaged in the production of luminous characters in aluminum sideband in China. With the popularity of luminous words. At the request of customers, the company has developed special equipment for processing this kind of luminous words. It was launched in 2006. In early 2008, the company's equipment gradually numerical control, slowly pushed to the Japanese and Korean markets, also popular in China. After years of development, the company has a professional R&D and sales service team, all products are independent R&D, design and design. In addition to conventional models, Hanton CNC has introduced several high-speed, high-precision and high-efficiency CNC envelope devices to the market according to the profile characteristics used in various countries, which is in the leading position in the same industry. Today, Hanton has traded with households all over the country, and has agent sales teams in Korea, Japan, Dubai, the United States and other countries.


Weifang Hanton CNC Equipment Co., Ltd. 


  Advanced manufacturing technology, large-scale production, excellent product quality, professional user training, and perfect after-sales service are the basis to ensure customer satisfaction. "Sincerity-based, customer first" is the highest belief we pursue. With unremitting pursuit and efforts, Hanton CNC will join hands with businessmen from all over the world to create a brilliant tomorrow!


Weifang Hanton CNC Equipment Co., Ltd.

欢迎来到潍坊翰顿数控设备有限公司官方网站!

返回上一页>>公司简介

潍坊翰顿数控设备有限公司

翰顿创始人


  潍坊翰顿数控设备有限公司坐落于美丽的国际风筝之都——潍坊,位于潍坊经济开发区,公司占地面积6000平方米,是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的数控设备专业制造商。


  翰顿数控从199年开始制作发光字,是国内最早从事铝边带发光字制作的公司。随着发光字的流行。应广大客户要求,公司又研制专门加工这种发光字的设备。并于2006年推向市场。2008年初公司的设备逐数控化,慢慢的推向了日本、韩国市场,在国内也流行开来。公司经过多年的发展,拥有一支专业的科技研发和销售服务团队,所有产品均为自主研发设计、设计。除常规机型外,翰顿数控根据各个国家使用的型材特点,先后向市场推出多款高速、高精、高效的数控围字设备,在同行业中处于领先地位。今天的翰顿已经最全国各地的户进行贸易往来,而且在韩国、日本、迪拜、美国等国家都有代理销售团队。 


翰顿发展史 


  先进的制作工艺,规模化的生产,优异的产品质量,专业的用户培训,完善的售后服务,是保证用户满意的基出。“以诚为本,客户至上”是我们追求的最高信念。翰顿数控以不懈的追求和努力,携手各地、各国商贾共创煌明天!


潍坊翰顿数控设备有限公司